top of page
Search
  • liepislavescomp

My Life As A Maiden Key Serial Number





















































About This Game Maiden's Heart Academy is a strict all-girls high school that is well known for having students that end up being very successful. The girls are also admired for their generosity and politeness. It is at this school that the protagonist, a 17-year-old male, ends up attending after his mother has him enrolled. Although reluctant at first, the headmistress of the school decides to let him in when she meets him and hears that the protagonist was heavily bullied for his feminine looks and personality. The only condition is that he must dress as a girl at the school and keep the fact that he is actually a boy from getting out.CharactersMaria LockhartThe protagonist of the story. Having adopted the female name Maria, he enrolls into Maiden's Heart Academy. He was tormented by fellow students in the past and ended up in the hospital after being pushed down a flight of stairs.Erika FarrowThe daughter of the headmistress. She becomes Maria's roommate due to her mother's request. She does not like men, so she is less than thrilled that she has to share a room with a boy.Audrey CornettMaria's cousin who she has not seen or talked to since they were kids. She does not recognize him dressed up as a girl, but something about him seems familiar to her.Sylvia FarrowErika's little sister. She's a bit of a troublemaker who does what she wants and LOVES to eavesdrop on conversations. She tends to get on Erika's nerves very frequently.Dawn LaysonShe's an energetic girl who is good at sports, despite being small. She develops a massive crush on Maria the instant they meet.Harley KraftShe's a tall girl who had to repeat her final year because she failed multiple courses. She sleeps too much, skips class and has trouble understanding common sense.Features• Five heroines• Romantic endings for all heroines• Visible protagonist• 15 beautiful CGs 7aa9394dea Title: My Life as a MaidenGenre: Casual, SimulationDeveloper:RhinoGearzPublisher:RhinoGearzRelease Date: 26 Jan, 2018 My Life As A Maiden Key Serial Number Gorgeous artstyle, and I for one really like that the MC is quite different to a lot of other crossdressing/trap characters in many manga I've read, as well as some VNs, really refreshing that he's not portrayed as a helpess pervert, and a couple of the routes are so freakin' sweet I almost had a cuteness overload. One route had me on the verge of tears, but was still nice, it would have been nice to see the characters dressed in a wider variety of outfits beyond their school uniform, especially for Maria and Audrey, but can't have everything, heh.Overall a good experience, I enjoyed the story and I do recommend it, even at full price, ten dollars isn't a big deal really, I sure don't have any complaints about it, even if it is closer to $13 in my currency.Only one thing bugs me a little about this game, I did observe a few spelling and grammatical errors here and there, nothing too serious and it was easy enough to make sense of what was actually meant, perhaps a proofreader would have helped.. Nikatine has it right! The game is great just for the fact that it shows that it shows alternative lifestyles and that some folks don't have to be alone. It misses the mark in some ways but the bullying and desire to express oneself fully but not being able to do so hits the mark. It has its flaws and I feel that it opens doors. I would like to say thank you to RhinoGearz for making this.. this was a great game ive played it over and over again and im still hooked on it is there going to be a second game ? i really pray there is. Ok, ok, I streamed this game on twitch, and my community LOVED it. I'm trans, and almost all my viewers are queer, and even though there's HELLA problematic stuff here, it never presented queer stuff in a poor light. My viewers had a blast, and I really enjoyed the game (I described it as "a fever dream for every 14 year-old trans kid who has yet to come out"). If you decide to make any more of these cool kinda-queer visual novels, I'll be first in line. Great story, great personalities / characters, cool concept. There were a COUPLE kinda unnecessarily-violent scenes, but I can look past them in favor of the great story. 10/10, would recommend. https://www.twitch.tv/nikatine. Short and sweet. I was surprised to have enjoyed the game as much as I did. Would recommend it if you enjoy anime style story games.. This is actually really good, I am early in the game and can't stop smiling, its so well written its like a really good manga. I feel like I am privy to a mischievous secret and wanting to just hesitate at certain points to absorb what is happening and place myself in the position of each of the participants. It is well drawn which is nice too. I like it. Much further on ... I wonder what I can write that won't spoil it for others, its so intense I am swinging between emotions which only happens with a 50 dollar game usually. A game which can make me both happy and teary. The writing continues to delight and the use of music to change mood is masterful. I have 2 accounts and 500 games between them and this is as good as any I have found on steam.. This is a sweet visual novel. Frankly, it might be the most Christian one I've seen. And by that I mean, there is not sex outside of marriage, and aside from a few scenes involving either a faulty door lock or a VERY hyper first-year high schooler... nothing about anyone seeing/touching things they shouldn't. To be fair, said hyper girl didn't believe what she was being told, so she... made a grab...It also shows Christians in a good light in other ways.Now, you may be asking how I can say that when there is a boy crossdressing in an all-girls Academy... well, that boy has been through a LOT. His backstory is HORRIBLE. The inciting incident is him being thrown down a flight of stairs at his public high school. And during one of the paths, you find out it was no accident. Heck, in the common route before the branching... there is a scene that shows how his scarred back came to be.All of the girls are nice in their own ways. From the roomate who HATES men (at least in the beginning) to the cousin who used to be his best friend (a lot of near recognition there), and even the completely common sense-lacking older girl... Seriously, she takes everything literally... and doesn't get a lot of important things...This is a great read, so do try it.. A nice but short visual novel with simular feel to the Otoboku series- trap protaginist in a school setting. The artwork while it has an anime feel to it, it feels more polished then a lot of $20-30+ visual novels. The backgrounds and main sprites are all very colorful and pleasant and the cg's are just beautiful I just wish there was more of it . 9/10The music while simple tends tends to suit the moods accordingly and the occasional sound effects are not too shabby. There is no voice acting which some may not like but meh, thats personal oppinion. 6/10The story is what carries a visual novel and this one is great, plenty of comedy mixed with light touching moments along with a few darker points are blended very nicely together to produce a story that just melts the heart. Plenty of awwwww <3 moments. Once again I just wish there was more of it.9/10Hmmmm, personal thoughts-I will repeat "I just wish there was more !" Its nice to see a nicely done visual novel with heartwarming elements with a likeable mc and cast that doesn't rely on fan service and nudity to get you to keep reading. For people new to visual novels it makes a great starting point as the pacing is good and it doesn't drag on, for veterans of visual novels its a nice little diversion from our 20-40+ hour experiences to enjoy a light weekend afternoon read. Overall 8.5/10 for what it is- a short pleasant visual novel.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download Serial Ponto Secullum 4

Download Serial Ponto Secullum 4 >>> http://ssurll.com/10uxfr f5574a87f2 O Ponto Secullum 4 é um aplicativo para o controle de ponto de uma empresa. Ele está completamente adequado à portaria 1.510

Adobe Acrobat XI Pro 11.0.31 FINAL Crack

Adobe Acrobat XI Pro 11.0.31 FINAL Crack >>> http://ssurll.com/10uwhc f5574a87f2 Adobe Acrobat XI Pro is more than just the leading PDF converter. Its packed ... Open the crack, select Adobe Acrobat

Artofzoo Miss F Torrent

Artofzoo Miss F Torrent - http://ssurll.com/10utct f5574a87f2 Videos (videos-miss-f-artofzoo relevant zoofilia bestialzoo. torrent bestialitysextaboo bestiality. rar movies, tube, petlust, animalpas

bottom of page